Sign In Forgot Password

Board - Kehillas Bais Yehudah


The shul is governed by the Board of Directors consisting of 5 officers and 5 trustees. Halachic decisions are decided by the Rabbi. The board as of June 2012 consists of:


  • Co-President    Elliot Kahan    
  • Co-President    Michael Kann    
  • Executive VP        Yudi Teichman
  • VP Ritual Affairs    Steven Teicher    
  • Treasurer    Josh Chesir    
  • Secretary   Bryan Fox    


  • Trustee    Stu Weinberger    
  • Trustee    Ari Zoldan
  • Trustee    Michael Silvermintz
  • Trustee    Moshe Ollech
Thu, 27 April 2017 1 Iyyar 5777